Staff Directory

Gareth Sansom


Chief Executive Officer

607-772-0560 ext. 119

gsansom@ymcabroome.org


Jay Olsian


Finance Director

607-772-0560 ext. 132

jolsian@ymcabroome.org


Jessica Brennan


Human Resource Manager

607-772-0560 ext. 129

jbrennan@ymcabroome.org


Annie Taylor


Marketing Director

607-772-0560 ext. 117

ataylor@ymcabroome.org


Dan Smith


Fund Development

607-770-72-0560 ext. 112

dsmith@ymcabroome.org


Patty Scotto


Aquatics Director

607-770-9622 ext. 406

pscotto@ymcabroome.org


Elizabeth Pane


Assistant Aquatics Director

607-772-0560 ext. 115

epane@ymcabroome.org


Karen Berman


Membership Development & Retention Officer

607-770-9622 ext. 405

kberman@ymcabroome.org


Sheena Shuler


Assistant Membership Director

607-770-9622 ext. 405

sheena.shuler@ymcabroome.org


Scott Tota


Senior Director of Healthy Living

607-772-0560 ext. 120

stota@ymcabroome.org


Jennifer Sare


Wellness Coordinator

jsare@ymcabroome.org


Dan Smith


Acting Sports Director

607-770-9622 ext. 414

Dsmith@ymcabroome.org


Tania Barnes


Senior Director of Youth Development

607-772-0560 ext. 236

tbarnes@ymcabroome.org


Matt Yudin


Housing Director

607-772-0560 ext. 336

myudin@ymcabroome.org


Stephanie Karluk


Case Manager

607-772-0560 ext. 338

skarluk@ymcabroome.org


Michael Sawyer


Property Manager

607-772-0560 ext. 110

msawyer@ymcabroome.org


Stanley Babola


West Facility Manager

607-770-9622 ext. 413

Sbabola@ymcabroome.org