Staff Directory

Gareth Sansom


Chief Executive Officer

607-772-0560 ext. 119

gsansom@ymcabroome.org


Gerry Gessie


Branch Executive

607-770-9622 ext. 404

ggessie@ymcabroome.org


Jay Olsian


Senior Accountant

607-772-0560 ext. 132

jolsian@ymcabroome.org


Jessica Brennan


Human Resource Manager

607-772-0560 ext. 129

jbrennan@ymcabroome.org


Alicia Davis


Marketing Director

607-772-0560 ext. 117

adavis@ymcabroome.org


Patty Scotto


Aquatics Director

607-770-9622 ext. 406

pscotto@ymcabroome.org


Elizabeth Pane


Assistant Aquatics Director

607-772-0560 ext. 115

epane@ymcabroome.org


Karen Berman


Membership Director

607-770-9622 ext. 405

kberman@ymcabroome.org


Scott Tota


Wellness Director

607-772-0560 ext. 120

stota@ymcabroome.org


Sue Stella


Community Health Coordinator

607-770-9622 ext. 430

sstella@ymcabroome.org


Chris Kraemer


Sports Director

607-770-9622 ext. 414

ckraemer@ymcabroome.org


Tania Barnes


Early Child Care Director

607-772-0560 ext. 236

tbarnes@ymcabroome.org


Ashley Eddinger-Griffis


Assistant Housing Director

607-772-0560 ext. 336

agriffis@ymcabroome.org


Matt Yudin


Case Manager

607-772-0560 ext. 338

myudin@ymcabroome.org


Steve Madger


Property Manager

607-772-0560 ext. 110

smadger@ymcabroome.org


Ryan Dodge


West Facility Manager

607-770-9622 ext. 413

rdodge@ymcabroome.org